Ansprechpersonen in den Ortsvereinen

Ort

Straße

Name

Telefon

Internet



65326 Aarbergen

Dieter Bodenheimer

06120 4907

dieter.bodenheimer@t-online.de


65307 Bad Schwalbach

An der Schmalbach 47

Jürgen Häusler

06124 9974

haesler.swa@t-online.de


65346 Eltville

Franseckystr. 13

Dieter Sälzer

06123 63176

dieter.saelzer@gmx.de


65366 Geisenheim

Rüdesheimer Str. 40

Knut Schneider

06722 6003

knut.schneider@t-online.de


65321 Heidenrod

Liemesstr. 10

Jürgen Poppe

06120 972124

j.h.poppe@t-online.de


65329 Hohenstein

Münchenhellerfeld 4

Helga Becker

06120 6815

Helga_becker@gmx.net


65510 Hünstetten

Taunussteiner Str. 22

Horst Andres

06126 2456


65510 Idstein
(Kernstadt)

Schlossergasse 2-4

Walter Duy

06438 2474

duy-hoepfner@t-online.de


65510 Idstein
(Idstein Ost)

Helmut Urban

06126 6657

urban-helmut@t-online.de


65510 Idstein
(Idstein West)

Saarbrücker Platz 4

Erika Steinberger

06126 8228


65399 Kiedrich

Suttonstr. 26

Paul Beiler

06123 2396

p.u.beiler@t-onlin.de


65391 Lorch

Rheinstr. 27

Horst Barthel

06726 9485


65527 Niedernhausen

Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 24

Franziska Meyer Künnellf

06127 79946

kuennellf@ymail.com


65375 Oestrich-Winkel

Lindenstr. 10a

Carsten Sinß

06723 5181


65385 Rüdesheim

Otfried Liebscher

06722 48855

otfried-liebscher@online.de


65388 Schlangenbad

Detlef Geisendörfer

06129 512706

dgeisendoerfer@t-online.de


65232 Taunusstein

(Hahn)

Horst Sperrer

h.sperrer@t-online.de


65232 Taunusstein

Breslauer Str. 6

Brigitte Kreutler

06128 86176

h.kreutler303@t-online.de


65529 Waldems

Heinz Juhnke

06087 1427

hp.heinz.juhnke@gmx.de


65396 Walluf

Bahnhofstr. 20

Herbert Ujma

06123 990612
0172 6331527

Herbert@ujmaweb.de